NORWAY

 

OSLO/AKERSHUS
The National Museum – Nasjonalmuseet, 0130 Oslo
At Home AS 0283 Oslo
Houz, 0575 Oslo
Rustikk Interiør, 1450 Nestoddtangen
Ny og Ne, 2010 Strømmen

ØSTFOLD
Dorothea Holmensenter, Voggelund 6, 1394 Nesbru
Dorothea Mosseportensenter, Patterødveien 2, 1599 Moss
Dorothea - www.dorothea.no
Alle Tiders, 1776 Halden
Fiona. 1830 Askim
Havnås Gamle skole, 1860 Trøgstad
Galleri F 15, Moss
Stabburet på Holth, 1798 Aremark

VESTFOLD/BUSKERUD
Karjolen Gulskogen, 3048 Drammen
Karjolen, 3055 Krokstadelva
Super Kid, 3290 Stavern

HEDMARK/OPPLAND
Hadeland Lys og Tinnstøperi, 3520 Jevnaker
Fjellgaven, 2953 Beitostølen
Fjoset, 2686 Lom
Mange Ting, 2815 Gjøvik
Husfliden, 2317 Hamar
Interflora Marihøna, 2406 Elverum

TELEMARK
Silkevippa, 3890 Vinje
Oleas Hus, 3870 Fyresdal

HORDALAND
Unique design, 5013 Bergen
Min Blom, 5610 Øystese

MØRE & ROMSDAL
Rauma Ullvarefabrikk, 6310 Veblungnes

TRØNDELAG
Hærlighet - Lille København (hærlighet.no), 7011 Trondheim
Korn Interiør, 7350 Buvika
Husfliden, 7709 Steinkjer
Lev Vakkert, 7340 Oppdal

NORDLAND/TROMS/FINMARK
Interiøret, 9510 Alta
 

 

 

 

USA & Canada

 

Elska, New York – www.elskanewyork.com 
Alpine Modern – 2037 13th Street, CO 80302 Boulder
Tiny You – 10-50 Jackson Avenue, Long Island City, 11101 NY
Grand Central Stationery – 1227 E Las Olas Blvd, 33301 Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Rock Paper Scissors – 321 E. Main Street, 22902 Charlottesville, VA
Green Cottage – 1204 State Route 213, 12440 High Falls NY
The Book Cove – 22 Charles Colman Blvd, 12564 Pawling NY
Gardiner Museum – 111 Queen's Park, Toronto, Ontario,  M5S 2C7, Canada

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

 

DENMARK

 

AUSTRALIA

NEW SOUTH WALES
Kido Store – www.kidostore.com
Mamapapa – www.mamapapa.com.au

QUEENSLAND
Jack & Willow – www.jackandwillow.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Eccola – www.eccola.com.au

VICTORIA
Design Stuff – www.designstuff.com.au
Leo & Bella – www.leoandbella.com.au
Somewhere Great – www.somewheregreat.com.au
Talo Interiors – www.talointeriors.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

AUCKLAND
Little Co – www.littleco.co.nz

WELLINGTON
Small Acorns – www.smallacorns.co.nz

 

Nordic Nesting – Studiestræde 51, 1554 Copenhagen, Denmark - www.nordicnesting.dk
Aura Living – Vesterbrogade 5, 3250 Gilleleje, Denmark